U-Wide HS Committee 2018 Schedule

The University-Wide Health and Safety Committee is comprised of elected and appointed members from the 10 organizational units, a representative from the Faculty Senate, ex-officio members from Risk Management, Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S), Attorney General's Division, Facilities Services, Transportation Services, and members of unions representing UW employees. Meetings take place on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.


Meetings will take place at the William H. Foege Building, N-130 from 1:00 - 2:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, December 12